Ham Wall 20 Nov 2011

A few days before this video was taken, I ask my Group Tutor, Duncan for directions to Ham Wall.  Although his instructions were clear, so he says, I spent half an hour driving around looking for Ham Wall, with no success.  I wasn’t the only one in the group to do this, so I put this down to Duncan’s poor directions!
So after referring to the RSPB website  I set off again to see if I could watch the Starling murmuration in action.
I didn’t see the main display as I had settled into one of the hides as the view from there was spectacular, such a great sunset.  However, I know I will return to Ham Wall again and again, so hopefully I will capture the main display another time.
COPYRIGHT:
All images and text on this blog are copyright Jean Stevens unless otherwise stated. Should you wish to use any, for any purpose, please seek permission first from Jean.
Leave a Reply

