A Drying Rack

IMG_0165

It’s been a productive day in the studio with every available space used to dry prints from the press.  I really must get a proper drying rack.  I could improvise and make my own but I don’t think that anything I could make will be as effective as this rack from Lawrence

12 Print Ball Drying Rack Ref: 4912
Made from Beechwood. Ideal for hanging prints to dry.

101cm Long
10cm Deep
3cm wide
Weight – 1.9Kg

£99.00

I’ll need to add it to my wish list – my string line only holds 6 prints!

Leave a Reply

