Screen Shot 2013-02-10 at 14.52.08

 

I’ve just renewed my subscription with Clikpic for my website and I’ve given it a good old clear out.  They have lots of templates and options for you to choose from and great guides to help you through the process.  It takes the pain out of doing this and the cost is very reasonable.  So, now I have a brand spanking new website with my most recent work showing and some old dogs removed.  I’ve also changed the design and I’m in the process of adding a few things.  In this day of social media integration, I’ve managed to add a Facebook ‘like’ button and Twitter ‘follow’ button onto the my Home page.  So, not only is it on  my blog, but it’s now on my website, hooray!!

I’ve also changed the gallery design and set up which I think looks much better.  All the referencing and position of pictures has taken ages, so I’ll leave the rest of the update for another day.  I need to add in my biog including exhibition and membership details and where you can buy my prints and other merchandise, but that’s for another day.

Check it out for yourself at http://www.jeanstevens.co.uk. just click here.  Here’s a sneak peek:-

Screen Shot 2013-02-10 at 14.45.56

Screen Shot 2013-02-10 at 14.46.09

Screen Shot 2013-02-10 at 14.46.23

Screen Shot 2013-02-10 at 14.46.38

Screen Shot 2013-02-10 at 14.46.53

Leave a Reply

