On my walk today … something extra special

Jean_Stevens_Little_Owl

This is the little owl that lives in the field at the bottom of our garden.  I managed to photograph him/her a few years ago but haven’t seen him since.  So, it’s been great for us all to see him and be able to photograph him too.  All the family have been enthralled to see him sitting on this old tree trunk or in the nearby apple trees.

I love raptors so for me, this is extra special!

One thought on “On my walk today … something extra special

Leave a Reply

