#PaintSeptember – Number 1

20130904-191007.jpg

If you’ve been following #DrawingAugust, you’ll know that some of us have moved onto #PaintSeptember.

Now sometimes you just can’t give art all the attention you want and this month is going to be difficult. I’m organising my exhibition, which starts on Saturday, 21st September and there’s a lot to do still.

So, the aim with #PaintSeptember for me is to paint a small painting that will take no more than an hour. That gives me time to do all the other things on the ‘To Do’ list!

I’m late starting as I’ve only just got my act together and did this painting yesterday. So here is painting number one!

Leave a Reply

