Two days to go and the last box

20130919-181057.jpg

I’m back. Sorry for the absence, but I’ve been proper poorly. However I’m getting better just in time to finalise the arrangements for my exhibition.

This is the last of the boxes going to The Little House of Art and this contains all the mounted only prints, the greeting cards, exhibit labels for the framed prints hanging, business cards, and artist biography.

Now that I’m better I’ll write all those posts I had planned leading up to the Private View …. so watch this space.

Leave a Reply

