A Prizewinner!

I wasn’t expecting much in the post today, in fact, I wasn’t expecting anything but our postman delivered a A4 size padded envelope with my name on it.  Now, I quite enjoy surprises, not great big ones like surprise parties, but little ones that brighten up your day are great.  So, here’s my surprise;

Prize

it’s from the wonderful people at The Artist magazine.

When I re-subscribed to the magazine, after a very long absence, I put my details forward for the prize draw and guess what; my name came out!  I’m now the proud owner of a Daler Rowney, System 3, Acrylic Introduction Set.  Well, I’ll need to be worthy of my prize and make sure I use these paints.

Now where is that Fox hiding!

2 thoughts on “A Prizewinner!

Leave a Reply

