Grayson Perry – The Reith Lectures 3 & 4

I’m so behind with my blog.  The last three weeks have been chaotic for a number of reasons and as always, it’s things like the blog that get squeezed.  So this is just a quick post to point you in the direction of the third and fourth Reith Lecture by Grayson Perry.  I haven’t even had time to listen to them myself yet, but I’m hoping that this weekend will be a lot more relaxed than the last few.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b00729d9/episodes/player

images

Image from The BBC (bbc.co.uk)

I’ll be able to update you on some exciting news … more of that tomorrow!

5 thoughts on “Grayson Perry – The Reith Lectures 3 & 4

Leave a Reply

