The GreatArt Postcard Challenge 2014

Screen Shot 2014-07-19 at 08.45.00

Here’s something I thought would be fun.  Unfortunately I think you have to be in the UK so sorry to all my friends overseas.  These challenges are always good fun and it’s not about producing a masterpiece on a small piece of paper.  Quite often the simplest is the best.  Take a look here for more information and challenge yourself to have a go!  http://magazine.greatart.co.uk/2013/12/16/the-greatart-postcard-challenge-2014/  There’s some lovely prizes to be won.

I love these little book of postcards and there’s a pack of these in my sketch bag ready to use when I’m out and about.  In fact, there’s one in my bag from Staithes that needs to be sent to someone special!

Leave a Reply

