Website spring clean

While we’re all suffering from colds, viruses, and coughs, I thought I’d take some time to refresh my website www.jeanstevens.co.uk (I can do this without any physical effort!).  January is a good time to do this as I get to take stock of what prints are still available and have a review of the work produced the previous year.  I don’t want a website packed full of old stuff, I only want my most up to date work on show as this will hopefully be my best too.

Screen Shot 2015-01-11 at 18.06.43

Screen Shot 2015-01-11 at 18.06.03

Screen Shot 2015-01-11 at 18.05.14

I use a company called clickpic as they provide a range of templates that make this annual event easier to do, although I always get stuck somewhere and have to work at something simple for ages to get it right!

I hope you like the new look, let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

