Sneak Peak

I promise I haven’t been slacking lately.  As always there’s lots going on and having packed off some framed prints to Gingerfig at Taunton for Catherine to put on display in the upstairs gallery, I’ve settled down to do some linoprinting.  Yes, I know it was started quite a while ago, but I’ve been slightly distracted by my paintings – sorry!

So, here’s a sneak peak of progress.  It’s a little further on now but rather than show you a photo and then nothing again for a week, I thought I’d save the whole process to show you in consecutive posts.  It’s going well and I’m hoping that the lovely green of the poppies will calm down slightly when the background goes on top – we can hope eh!

LunnsWoodLino

Leave a Reply

