A Giveaway ….

Giveaway2

I’m very grateful to everyone who follows my work and is kind enough to leave encouraging words to me as I work away at my artistic practice, so I’d like to take this opportunity to give someone an early Christmas present.

I recently completed this linocut “Mupe Bay” and printed off a few copies in Gold.
There are only five of these Mupe Bay prints printed in gold and I’m going to frame one and put it up in my own sitting room. So, I thought what a good idea it would be to give away a print.

All you have to do is leave a comment on this blog post to let me know that you would like this print.  If you don’t currently follow my blog but would like to, just click the follow button and you’ll receive a note every time I write a post.

On the 26th November, I will put all the names, of everyone that follows my blog and has left a comment on this post, into a hat and will pull out one lucky winner.

This print is W29.5cm x H46cm – It’s just a bit bigger than A3 (for my UK followers).

Thanks again for all your support, it’s much appreciated!

25 thoughts on “A Giveaway ….

  1. I live near the beach, on the other side of the Atlantic in New Jersey, USA, and teach printmaking to my 5th graders every winter. Would love to have this to hang in my home and to show to my students!

  2. I’ve been following through Feedly and admiring your work since “meeting” you on twitter a couple of years ago. Thanks for the ongoing inspiration! Please put my name in the hat for this lovely print 🙂

  3. This piece reminds me of a holiday to Charmouth, where we spent each day searching for fossils! We came home with some rock, that we still pretend are fossils, but none as nice as these.

Leave a Reply

