Petit Paintings – Cinq_opation

27_Cinq_ipation

Cinq_opation    Oil on Board  6″x6″

Lots of lovely juicy paint on this painting.  I included a really interesting shadow shape on this painting from the still life, it was so striking I couldn’t leave it out.  Can you see it? I’ve had to adjust the levels on this as the scanner made the painting look so bright it was almost blinding. I think this is now a fairer reflection.

I’m organising my petit paintings onto my Folksy shop so I’m hoping by the end of the week that a few will be available to buy.

One thought on “Petit Paintings – Cinq_opation

Leave a Reply

