Frome Art Fair

Just in case I haven’t mentioned this before, and if I have, I’m sorry for repeating myself.  I’m taking part in Frome Art Fair this weekend.  I’m looking forward to exhibiting my work in the Rook Lane venue on Saturday, 2nd and Sunday, 3rd April.  We’ll be open from 10.00am until 4.00pm each day and the Frome Independent Market will also be available on the Sunday.

If you are close by and want to come and say hello, that would be great.  I always like meeting people who I ‘talk’ to on social media. It’s always great to put a face to a name.

IMG_0725

Leave a Reply

